OUR TEAM

Scott Eddy

scottheadshot.png
Principal

NC/SC/FL/TN/AL

scott@xlr8reps.com

704.968.0886

Place Holder

Lauren Photo.jpg
Market Manager

FL

evelyn@xlr8reps.com

470.554.4097

Lauren Hagin

Lauren Photo.jpg
Market Manager

GA /TN

lauren@xlr8reps.com

470.554.4097

Tiffany Goolsbey

Tiffanyheadshot.png
Market Manager

AL/ FL

tiffany@xlr8reps.com

615.300.1802

Page Turrittin

Headshotpage.jpg
Market Manager

NC/SC

page@xlr8reps.com

330.421.1962

Peta-Gaye Walker

Petaheadshot2.jpg
Market Manager

FL

peta@xlr8reps.com

561.664.9327

Garland Talbott

websitephoto.jpg
Client Assistant
Marketing Coordinator

garland@xlr8reps.com

804.380.5616