hospitality-utdoor-furniture-manufacturer-contract-design-tables-chairs-marisol-kes-buratt

ABOUT US

In June of 2017, Scott Eddy re-connected with some industry friends and decided it was time to pursue a long-awaited plan to launch a contract rep group that represented a collection of lines that would truly make a difference to our clients. XLr8 was born.

The idea behind XLr8 is to offer a collection of products that will add value to the design community through unique offerings available as open-lines.  Our value to the commercial interiors dealer is offering a streamlined process with unparalleled project support and customer service; and, value to our accounts by bringing thoughtful products to them that stand-out from the competition.

We take the mystery out of the myriad of furniture lines out there.  We simply offer the very best collection of lines.

Our Team

Scott Eddy3_edited.jpg
Scott Eddy

Principal

NC/SC/FL/TN

scott@xlr8reps.com

704.968.0886

Kim West 

Market  Manager -SC &GA

kim@xlr8reps.com

843.693.2458

Kimphoto.JPG
IMG_0009.jpg
Kacie Griggs

Market Manager- TN

Kacie@xlr8reps.com

706.508.2918

Page Turrittin

Market Manager- NC

Page@xlr8reps.com

330.421.1962

Headshotpage.jpg
Petaheadshot.JPG
Peta-Gaye Walker

Market Manager- FL 

peta@xlr8reps.com

561.664.9327

Garland Talbott 

Client Assistant

Marketing Coordinator

garland@xlr8reps.com

804.380.5616

garlandheadshot.png