OUR TEAM

scottheadshot.png
Scott Eddy

Principal

NC/SC/FL/TN/AL

scott@xlr8reps.com

704.968.0886

Lauren Photo.jpg
Place Holder

Market Manager

FL

evelyn@xlr8reps.com

470.554.4097

Lauren Photo.jpg
Lauren Hagin

Market Manager

GA /TN

lauren@xlr8reps.com

470.554.4097

Tiffanyheadshot.png
Tiffany Goolesby

Market Manager

AL/ FL

tiffany@xlr8reps.com

615.300.1802

Headshotpage.jpg
Page Turrittin

Market Manager

NC/SC

page@xlr8reps.com

330.421.1962

Petaheadshot2.jpg
Peta-Gaye Walker

Market Manager

FL

peta@xlr8reps.com

561.664.9327

websitephoto.jpg
Garland Talbott

Client Assistant

Marketing Coordinator

garland@xlr8reps.com

804.380.5616